No More Shall We Part Double 12" Vinyl Reissue

No More Shall We Part Double 12

No More Shall We Part Double 12" Vinyl Reissue

£23.99 was

Fourteen classic Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds albums have been made available for the first time on heavyweight 180g vinyl. Each album has been re-mastered (overseen by Mick Harvey, former Bad Seed and founder member), and all album artwork reflects the original release from the cover to the printed inner sleeves.

Originally released on the 2nd April 2001, the band’s eleventh studio album offered the first new material in over four years. Recorded entirely in London at Abbey Road and Westside Studios, No More Shall We Part consists of the identical band line-up as The Boatman’s Call, abetted by backing vocals from Kate and Anna McGarrigle. Suffused with a slow-burning intensity and drawn out tension, the album includes “Love Letter” (which Uncut magazine placed at number 14 in its list of Cave's greatest compositions) and “God Is In The House”.


1. As I Sat Sadly By Her Side
2. And No More Shall We Part
3. Hallelujah
4. Love Letter
5. Fifteen Feet Of Pure White Snow
6. God Is In The House
7. Oh My Lord
8. Sweetheart Come
9. The Sorrowful Wife
10. We Came Along This Road
11. Gates To The Garden
12. Darker With The Day
13. Grief Came Riding
14. Bless His Ever Loving Heart