Your Funeral - My Trial Double 12" Vinyl Reissue

Your Funeral - My Trial Double 12

Your Funeral - My Trial Double 12" Vinyl Reissue

£23.99 was

Fourteen classic NC&TBS albums will be reissued & available on heavyweight 180g vinyl  for the first time. Each album artwork has been crafted to reflect the original release from the cover to the printed inner sleeves. 

Originally released on 3rd November 1985 as a double EP, Your Funeral…My Trial has a notable melancholy tone. Cave himself later said, “(This is) my favourite of the records we've done, is very special to me and a lot of amazing things happened, musically, in the studio. There are some songs on that record that as far as I'm concerned are just about perfect as we can get really- songs like "The Carny", "Your Funeral, My Trial", and "Stranger Than Kindness."


1. Sad Waters
2. The Carny
3. Your Funeral My Trial
4. Stranger Than Kindness
5. Jack's Shadow
6. Hard On For Love
7. She Fell Away
8. Long Time Man