Henry's Dream 12" Vinyl Reissue

Henry's Dream 12

Henry's Dream 12" Vinyl Reissue

£19.99 was

Fourteen classic Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds albums have been made available for the first time on heavyweight 180g vinyl. Each album has been re-mastered (overseen by Mick Harvey, former Bad Seed and founder member), and all album artwork reflects the original release from the cover to the printed inner sleeves.

Originally released on the 27th April 1992, the band’s seventh album (produced by David Briggs, renowned for his work with Neil Young), Henry’s Dream is the first Bad Seeds album to feature Martyn Casey (bass) and Conway Savage (piano, organ). Hailed by Drowned In Sound as "a masterclass in narrative songwriting", the album features such stand out tracks as “Papa Won’t Leave You, Henry” and “Jack The Ripper”.


1. Papa Won’t You Leave Henry
2. I Had A Dream, Joe
3. Straight To You
4. Brother, My Cup Is Empty
5. Christina The Astonishing
6. When I First Came To Town
7. John Finn’s Wife
8. Loom Of The Land
9. Jack The Ripper